Detailed information

for a 2010: 17th Annual regular season game between Yellow Bat Fury and The Drunk Tank 3, which The Drunk Tank 3 won 11-2.

Sip Matt Warnes Jaime Hixson Jeff Cain Geoff Hixson Jed Pope

Home team: Yellow Bat Fury

Away team: The Drunk Tank 3

Home team score: 2

Away team score: 11