Detailed information

for a 2010: 17th Annual regular season game between Tollbooth Willies and The Drunk Tank 3, which The Drunk Tank 3 won 8-3.

Dave Cain Greg Presson Derek Mayfield Chris Shoemaker Jeff Cain Geoff Hixson Jed Pope

Home team: Tollbooth Willies

Away team: The Drunk Tank 3

Home team score: 3

Away team score: 8