Detailed information

for a 2010: 17th Annual championship series game between The Drunk Tank 3 and Vagazzle, which The Drunk Tank 3 won 7-4.

Jeff Cain Geoff Hixson Jed Pope Matt Endsley Spence Hasler Shane Gentry

Home team: The Drunk Tank 3

Away team: Vagazzle

Home team score: 7

Away team score: 4