Detailed information

for a 2009: 16th Annual regular season game between Merkins of Hope and Bruce Pearl Fan Club, which Merkins of Hope won 17-5.

James Morton Jed Pope Shane Gentry Dave Cain Jeff Cain Kevin Walsh

Home team: Merkins of Hope

Away team: Bruce Pearl Fan Club

Home team score: 17

Away team score: 5