Detailed information

for a 2009: 16th Annual championship series game between Merkins of Hope and Meltdown Muchachos, which Merkins of Hope won 7-2.

James Morton Jed Pope Shane Gentry Sip Geoff Hixson Jaime Hixson

Home team: Merkins of Hope

Away team: Meltdown Muchachos

Home team score: 7

Away team score: 2